Fit For A King

Over 14s only

Fit For A King tour their seventh full-length offering, 2022’s ‘The Hell We Create’. The Texas quintet - Ryan Kirby (vocals), Bobby Lynge (guitar), Daniel Gailey (guitar), Ryan “Tuck” O’Leary (bass) and Trey Celaya (drums) - have produced a fan favourite with incredible musicianship, rooted in their signature metal and hardcore.

Curfew 10pm


O2 Institute2 Birmingham


Friday 15 December 2023 - 6.00pm

Emmure, Thrown, Gloom In The Corner

Safety and Security

FAQs Reopening

Ticketmaster Gift Card

Teenage Cancer trust