The Rasmus

Over 14s only

The Rasmus are back with brand new music for their tenth studio album and their first since 2017’s Dark Matter. Formed in 1995, their debut record was certified Gold in their homeland Finland, followed by international acclaim with their huge breakthrough single, “In The Shadows”.

The Rasmus are vocalist Lauri Ylönen, bassist Eero Heinonen, guitarist Pauli Rantasalmi, and drummer Aki Hakala.

Curfew: 11pm

Age Restrictions

Standing: 14+

Seated: 8+ (Under 14s must be accompanied)


O2 Forum Kentish Town


Thursday 3 November 2022 - 7.00pm

Amazon Music UK

FAQs Reopening

O2 Priority D