Union J: The Reunion Tour

Over 14s only

Ten years since the release of their first single, boy-band Union J are back for the ‘Reunion Tour’ with all four original members JJ Hamblett, Jaymi Hensley, George Shelley and Josh Cuthbert. 

The pop four-piece rose to fame following their success on ITV’s The X Factor back in 2012 and went on to enjoy success with four UK Top 10 singles and a debut UK Top 10 album.

Curfew: 11pm

Age Restriction: 8+ (under 14s must be accompanied by an adult)


O2 City Hall Newcastle


Friday 26 May 2023 - 7.00pm

Ticketmaster Giftcards

FAQs Reopening

O2 Priority D

Teenage Cancer trust