JANUARY DEALS
Toploader
O2 Academy Islington
Saturday 16 February
Buckcherry + Hoobastank
Various Venues
February 2019
P.O.D / Alien Ant Farm
Various Venues
March 2019
Skid Row
Various Venues
January 2019
KRS One
Various Venues
May 2019
Bruce Juice
O2 Academy Islington
Friday 1 February
Clem Burke & Bootleg Blondie
Various Venues
February 2019
Club De Fromage
O2 Academy Islington
January - February 2019
CLUE
O2 Academy Islington
Thursday 31 January
Gangstagrass
Various Venues
February 2019
Hayseed Dixie
Various Venues
Various Venues
Ian Prowse & Amsterdam
O2 Academy Newcastle
Friday 10 May
Live Forever Britpop Tribute Festival
O2 Forum Kentish Town
Monday 9 September
Love From Stourbridge
Various Venues
April 2019
Mark Morriss
O2 Academy Islington
Friday 22 February
Not Another Indie Disco
O2 Academy Islington
January - February 2019
The Artisanals
O2 Academy Islington
Tuesday 19 February
The Hummingbirds
O2 Academy Islington
Saturday 16 March
The Mouse Outfit
O2 Academy Sheffield
Thursday 21 March
The Pineapple Thief
Various Venues
March 2019
Cherokii
O2 Academy Islington
Friday 8 March
Oasis…The Real Story
O2 Academy Sheffield
Friday 1 March
Pete Gallagher's Rocket Man
O2 Academy Sheffield
Saturday 6 April
Frontiers Festival
O2 Institute Birmingham
Saturday 2 February
HRH Metal
O2 Academy Birmingham
Saturday 16 February - Sunday 17 February
The Goldhawks Perform Quadrophenia
O2 Academy Islington
Saturday 2 February
Yasiin Bey Performs Mos Def - The Ecstatic
Various Venues
Thursday 31 January - Sunday 3 February