Terminal V | Distrikt 14

Over 18s only

Terminal V presents Distrikt 14, featuring techno legends Ben Klock, Sven Vath, Joseph Capriati, Len Faki and Luke Slater’s Planetary Assault Systems (LIVE) alongside an exciting collection of international artists Frazi.er, Anfisa Letyago, Stephen Brown, VTSS, AVNU and more to be announced. Distrikt 14 will bring Terminal V’s signature production, ground-breaking lighting, visual installations and forward-thinking concepts for a two-day techno pilgrimage in the Scottish capital.

Curfew 2am


O2 Academy Edinburgh


Saturday 13 November 2021 - 6.00pm

Amazon Music UK

FAQs Reopening - Scotland

O2 Priority D